Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

We Are In a Civic War for the Soul of America. We Must Fight Back

The Victorian Era is over. It is time to meet their lawfare with our own.
1

Watch the short clip I posted on social media earlier today about the Donald Trump indictment and the Left’s broader assault on our shared American values.

See my :20 interview on 1590WSFM’s the Common Sense Conservative podcast with SFC (Ret.) Todd McKinley, Colonel (Ret.) Chris Wyatt, and John Grosvenor in which we discussed why I’m exploring a run for governor and what needs to happen in Ohio.

Also, listen to my weekly interview on Bruce Hooley Show where we talk the Nashville shooting-gun control-mental health issues, the latest POTUS polling, media bias in elections.

Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook, as I put daily content on those platforms. And push your county Republican or tea party group to have me come speak about what I’m doing. Everywhere I go the response is powerful and enthusiastic. Ohioans want REAL change.

Here are a few pictures from my speech to the West Chester Tea Party in Butler County. Great enthusiasm and excitement about my message.

1 Comment
The Patriot Mind Newsletter
The Patriot Mind Newsletter
Authors
Matt A Mayer